..
Suche

Personensuche
Veranstaltungssuche
Katalog der UB Siegen
 

Mitarbeiter

Leiter:

   
  Prof. Dr. -Ing. Mustafa Kizilcay

Raum: H- A 4107
Tel.: +49-(0) 271 740 3307
Fax: +49-(0) 271 740 2499
Anschrift: Hölderlinstr. 3, D-57068 Siegen
E-Mail: kizilcay@uni-siegen.de

Bild_Kizilcay_2012

Sekretariat:

 
  Frau Waltraud Setzer

Raum: H-A 4106/3
Tel.: +49-(0)271-740 3305
Fax: +49-(0)271-740 2499
Anschrift: Hölderlinstr. 3, D-57068 Siegen
E-Mail: sekretariat-eev-mas@uni-siegen.de

Bild_Setzer_2013

  Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:

 
  Dr. -Ing. Klaus Teichmann

Raum: H- A 4108
Tel.: +49-(0) 271 740 3357
Fax: +49-(0) 271 740 2499
Anschrift: Hölderlinstr. 3, D-57068 Siegen
E-Mail: klaus.teichmann@uni-siegen.de

Bild_Teichmann_2012

  M.Sc. Simon Papenheim

Raum: H- A 4106
Tel.: +49-(0) 271 740 3358
Fax: +49-(0) 271 740 2499
Anschrift: Hölderlinstr. 3, D-57068 Siegen
E-Mail: simon.papenheim@uni-siegen.de

Papenheim_2016
  Dipl.-Ing. Dejan Potkrajac

Raum: H- A 4106
Tel.: +49-(0) 271 740 3313
Fax: +49-(0) 271 740 2499
Anschrift: Hölderlinstr. 3, D-57068 Siegen
E-Mail: dejan.potkrajac@uni-siegen.de

     

  M.Sc. Ahmed Sufyan Ahmed 

Raum: H- A 5108                                       Tel.: +49-(0) 271 740 2320
Fax: +49-(0) 271 740 2499
Anschrift: Hölderlinstr. 3, D-57068 Siegen
E-Mail: ahmed.ahmed@uni-siegen.de

Bild_Ahmed_2016

Technische Mitarbeiter:

 
  Techniker Michael Jung

Raum: H- A 3106
Tel.: +49-(0) 271 740 4198
Fax: +49-(0) 271 740 2499
Anschrift: Hölderlinstr. 3, D-57068 Siegen
E-Mail: michael.jung@uni-siegen.de

Bild_Jung_2012

  B.Sc. Pawel Malicki

Raum: H- A 3106
Tel.: +49-(0) 271 740 4197
Fax: +49-(0) 271 740 2499
Anschrift: Hölderlinstr. 3, D-57068 Siegen
E-Mail: pawel.malicki@uni-siegen.de

Bild_Malicki_2012

 Ehemalige Mitarbeiter:

 
 

Dr.-Ing. Andrzej Mackow

 
 

Dr.-Ing. Grzegorz Kaflowski

 
 

M.Sc. Aykut Agdemir

 
  Dipl.-Ing. Friedrich Wilhelm Kraft