Hinweise zum Einsatz der Google Suche
Personensuchezur unisono Personensuche
Veranstaltungssuchezur unisono Veranstaltungssuche
Katalog plus

Professors within the Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Focus Area Automation



Focus Area Didactics and Vocational Colleges



Focus Area Embedded Systems



Focus Area Sensorics and Communication



Focus Area Visual Computing




Chair for Electrical Machines, Drives and Controls   Prof. Dr. Günter Schröder
Communications Engineering and Security   Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rafael Schaefer
Electrical Power Systems   Prof. Dr. Mustafa Kizilcay
High Frequency Sensors and Radar Procedures   Prof. Dr. Joachim Ender
Power Electronics and Electrical Drives   Prof. Dr. J. Mario Pacas
Regulation and Control Technology   Prof. Dr. Hubert Roth
Data Communications Systems   Prof. Dr. Christoph Ruland


Hinweise zum Einsatz der Google Suche